Webby Wednesdays: DisneyBound Archive

Hellooooo there everyone!!  I’d like to start off by saying a huge HAPPY HALLOWEEN to you all!  If you’re anything like me and still undisputed over your costume, then here is an awesome website that has DIY Disney costumes!

flounder

I really loved the outfit ideas and felt like each one was a cute match to the character.  I’m sorry this post is going to be so short, but for all you Halloween procrastinators like myself, ENJOY!

And to make things very clear, no I didn’t actually procrastinate!  It’s just that the costume I ordered did not arrive on time. :(Hopefully you all will have a better Halloween costume idea than me!

Here’s the link: http://dbarchive.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

