Updates: Changing It Up

Hello Friends!

First and foremost, you may have seen the new layout and theme I’m using!  I really want this blog to be the best it could possibly be and took time to design a background and banner that I thought would better suit A Million Ways to Shine.

cropped-cropped-galaxyamwts3.jpg

Also, inspired by my good friend Krisite, I want to start taking my own pictures for posts!  A big part of my blog right now is making it my own and I feel like designing for it and customizing it in anyway possible will make it a part of me.  And if you haven’t noticed, I’ve started a new segment called Story Time Sundays, where every Sunday I will post a cool or weird interesting event that happened to me.

That’s all for now, but don’t forget to tune in for Webby Wednesdays tomorrow!  Tomorrow’s post is one that I’ve really enjoyed writing and really do genuinely want to share with you all.

-Katrya

Leave a Reply

